Marvel’s Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

The Black Panther: Wakanda Forever soundtrack will be on replay forever. Featuring over 40 international artists and 19 original tracks, including the lead single “Lift Me Up” by Rihanna, the Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – Music From and Inspired By
soundtrack album drops November 4th from Roc Nation Records/Def Jam Recordings/Hollywood Records. Director Ryan Coogler and composer Ludwig G?ransson produced the album with Archie Davis and Dave Jordan, creating an immersive and innovative soundscape. According to G?ransson — who won an Oscar and Grammy for 2018’s Black Panther — “the songs and score are one” in his music for Wakanda Forever.

Marvel has dropped the full tracklist for the Black Panther: Wakanda Forever soundtrack, which is available to pre-save on Spotify, pre-add on Apple Music, and up for pre-order as a CD or vinyl on Amazon. Featured artists include Tems, Fireboy DML, OG DAYV Ft. Future, CKay Ft. PinkPantheress, E-40, and Rihanna, whose single “Lift Me Up” made history as the most-added song in U.S. radio history, amassing the most ever single day spins and the largest ever single day audience.

See the Black Panther: Wakanda Forever soundtrack tracklist below.


“Ryan and I talked about the importance of creating an immersive journey of sound and voice,” G?ransson told “If we used a song in the film, we wanted it to be the entire song, and to be connected to the story. Thematically, we wanted to move the audience from grief to celebration. When you listen to the soundtrack, you can close your eyes and relive the experience of the movie. That was the intention.”

Over 2500 hours, 250 musicians, two orchestras, two choirs, over 40 vocalists, and six studios across three continents and five countries went into making the new Black Panther soundtrack, which follows the 2018 album curated by Kendrick Lamar.

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Soundtrack Tracklist


  1. Lift Me Up Performed by Rihanna
  2. Love & Loyalty (Believe) Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
  3. Alone Performed by Burna Boy
  4. No Woman No Cry Performed by Tems
  5. ?rboles Bajo El Mar Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia
  6. Con La Brisa Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig G?ransson
  7. La Vida Performed by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40
  8. Interlude Performed by Stormzy
  9. Coming Back For You Performed by Fireboy DML
  10. They Want It, But No Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe
  11. Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one Performed by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik
  12. Limoncello Performed by OG DAYV featuring Future
  13. Anya Mmiri Performed by CKay featuring PinkPantheress
  14. Wake Up Performed by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema
  15. Pantera Performed by Alem?n featuring Rema
  16. Jele Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
  17. Inframundo Performed by Blue Rojo
  18. No Digas Mi Nombre Performed by calle x vida and Foudeqush
  19. Mi Pueblo Performed by Guadalupe de Jes?s Chan Poot

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Soundtrack Release Date

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – Music From and Inspired By soundtrack is yours to own November 4th wherever digital music is sold, and available for streaming on Spotify and Apple Music. Composer Ludwig G?ransson’s Black Panther: Wakanda Forever score album will be available November 11th, the same day the Marvel Studios movie hits theaters.

Lift Me Up by Rihanna Music Video

Listen to “No Woman No Cry” by Tems

Starring Letitia Wright, Lupita Nyong’o, Danai Gurira, Angela Bassett, Winston Duke, Martin Freeman, Dominique Thorne, Florence Kasumba, Michaela Coel, Alex Livanalli, Mabel Cadena, and Tenoch Huerta as Namor, Marvel Studios’ Black Panther: Wakanda Forever opens only in theaters November 11th.